Members of the Coweeta Listening Project (CLP) can be contacted by:
sending an e-mail to: CWTLISTN (at) UGA.EDU 

or other correspondence to:
Coweeta Listening Project
210 Field St., Room 204
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602-1619 USA


Members of the Coweeta Listening Project (CLP) include:
Nik Heynen, CLP Director, Professor of Geography, UGA
Ted Gragson, Coweeta LTER LPI, Professor of Anthropology, UGA
Cathy Pringle, Professor of Ecology, UGA
John Maerz, Associate Professor of Ecology, UGA
Don Nelson, Assistant Professor of Anthropology, UGA
Jennifer L. Rice, Assistant Professor of Geography, UGA
Meredith Welch-Devine, Graduate School, UGA
Brian J. Burke, Assistant Professor of Sustainable Development, Appalachian State University
Jeremy Sullivan, Ph.D. Student in Ecology, UGA
Jon Hallemeier, Ph.D. Student in Anthropology and Integrative Conservation, UGA
Jillian Howard, Ph.D. Student in Ecology and Integrative Conservation, UGA


Past Members,
Seth Gustafson, Ph.D. in Geography, UGA
Sakura Evans, Ph.D. in Anthropology, UGA